0

About usNews
Thursday, 16 November 2017 16:35

Housing issue on NTV - 19.11.2017

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Sunday, 19.11.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 20.11.2017, at 08:30 Announcement:http://www.peredelka.tv/ IN THE BATH ON THE BOAT In the next "Housing Issue" - a cellar with a tragic fate. Once there was a sauna in…
Sunday, 05 November 2017 16:38

Housing issue on NTV - 04.11.2017

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Saturday, 04.11.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 07.11.2017, at 08:30 Announcement:http://www.peredelka.tv/ CARROT FRESH The family of the heroes of the Apartment Question are adherents of a healthy diet and bright colors. Therefore, their new kitchen…
Saturday, 02 September 2017 14:14

Housing issue on NTV - 02.09.2017

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Saturday, 02.09.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 05.09.2017, at 08:30 Announcement:http://www.peredelka.tv/ IN THE SUNNY LAGUN Heroes of the program "Housing issue" in the wake of the alterations of the program have already repaired the apartment,…
Thursday, 22 June 2017 11:15

Staron on NTV-Cottage Responce-25.06.2017

STARON in "Cottage responce" program. Sunday, 25 June, at 11:50 Repeat: Monday, 26 June, at 08:30 Announcement: http://www.peredelka.tv/ Cottage amphitheater The sink is made from Staron Solid Bright White BW010 Manufacturer "Stone Age" LLC www.euro-lux.ru SKETCH: BEFORE
Sunday, 09 April 2017 15:20

Apartment Query on NTV - 08.04.2017

"STARON" in Apartment Query on NTV Saturday, 08.04.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 11.04.2017, at 08:30 Announcement:http://www.peredelka.tv/ THE AMBER ROOM The kitchen of the Starters family will be combined by the Apartment Query with the living room, adding a dining area…
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5

Housing issue on N...

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Sunday, 19.11.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 20.11.2017, at 08:30 Ann...

Read More

Housing issue on N...

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Saturday, 04.11.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 07.11.2017, at 08:30 A...

Read More

Housing issue on N...

"STARON" in Housing Issue on NTV Saturday, 02.09.2017, at 11:50; Repeat of 05.09.2017, at 08:30 A...

Read More

0

О насНовости
Четверг, 16 Ноябрь 2017 16:29

Квартирный вопрос на НТВ-19-11-2017

Передача «Дачный Ответ» на канале НТВ преобразит санузел-постирочную с использованием акрилового камня Staron. Эфир: Воскресенье 19 ноября 2017 11:50, НТВ Повтор эфира: Понедельник 20.11.2017 в 08:30 Анонс программы: http://www.peredelka.tv/ В БАНЮ НА ЛОДКЕ В следующем «Дачном ответе» – подвал с…
Воскресенье, 05 Ноябрь 2017 16:34

Квартирный вопрос на НТВ-04-11-2017

Передача «Квартирный Вопрос»на канале НТВпреобразит кухню с использованием акрилового камня Staron. Эфир: Суббота 04 ноября 2017 11:50, НТВ Повтор эфира: Вторник 07.11.2017 в 08:30 Анонс программы: http://www.peredelka.tv/ МОРКОВНЫЙ ФРЕШ Семья героев Квартирного Вопроса – приверженцы здорового питания и ярких красок.…
Суббота, 02 Сентябрь 2017 14:03

Квартирный Вопрос на НТВ - 02.09.2017

Передача «Квартирный Вопрос»на канале НТВ преобразит спальню с использованием акрилового камня Staron. Эфир: Суббота 02 сентября 2017 11:50, НТВ Повтор эфира: Вторник 05.09.2017 в 08:30 Анонс программы: http://www.peredelka.tv/ В СОЛНЕЧНОЙ ЛАГУНЕ Герои программы "Квартирный вопрос" по следам переделок программы отремонтировали…
Передача «Дачный Ответ»на канале НТВв беседке с летней кухней использует акриловый камень Staron. Эфир: Воскресенье 25 июня 2017 11:50, НТВ Повтор эфира: Понедельник 26.06.2017 в 08:30 Анонс программы: http://www.peredelka.tv/ ДАЧНЫЙ АМФИТЕАТР «Дачный ответ» наконец-то отправится на свежий воздух и займется…
Воскресенье, 09 Апрель 2017 15:15

Квартирный Вопрос на НТВ - 08.04.2017

Передача «Квартирный Вопрос»на канале НТВ преобразит кухню-гостиную с использованием акрилового камня Staron. Эфир: Суббота 08 апреля 2017 11:50, НТВ Повтор эфира: Вторник 11.04.2017 в 08:30 Анонс программы: http://www.peredelka.tv/ ЯНТАРНАЯ КОМНАТА Кухню семьи Старцевых команда «Квартирного Вопроса» объединит с гостиной, добавит…
<< В начало < Назад 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Вперёд > В конец >>
Страница 1 из 13

Квартирный вопрос ...

Передача «Дачный Ответ» на канале НТВ преобразит санузел-постирочную с использованием акрилового кам...

Read More

Квартирный вопрос ...

Передача «Квартирный Вопрос»на канале НТВпреобразит кухню с использованием акрилового камня Staron. ...

Read More

Квартирный Вопрос ...

Передача «Квартирный Вопрос»на канале НТВ преобразит спальню с использованием акрилового камня Staro...

Read More